rockybeach400.jpg

Schedule of Coron to El Nido Expeditions

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year Search
Coron - El Nido Expedition

The trip will commence from the town of Coron heading towards the famous Barracuda Lake of Coron Island. This first 4 meters of this lake is warm fresh water and beyond that it is already salt water. The lake temperature goes down as you dive deeper ranging from 28 - 38 degrees Celsius. If you can hold your breath long enough, you can dive down to 12 meters and check out the 71-year old World War II Japanese shipwreck near Coron Island.

We'll continue further down south to see the islands of Coron, Culion, Linapacan, and El Nido. These islands are surrounded by sugary white sand beaches and clear turquoise waters. Along these islands, you can snorkel to explore the diverse coral reefs and enjoy watching the colorful fishes that call them home. All throughout the trip, we'll snorkel, cliff jump, cruise, make bonfires, stargaze, dine, drink, make new friends, and enjoy the beauty of this tropical paradise that is Palawan.

After 4 days and 3 nights we culminate our paradise hopping at the the North East side of the El Nido mainland. We cap off the whole adventure with a van ride to the main town El Nido.

December 23, 2018
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Wednesday, December 26, 2018

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

January 03, 2019
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019 - Sunday, January 06, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

January 13, 2019
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 - Wednesday, January 16, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

January 23, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

February 02, 2019
  • Saturday, February 02, 2019 - Tuesday, February 05, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

February 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Friday, February 15, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

February 22, 2019
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 - Monday, February 25, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

March 03, 2019
  • Sunday, March 03, 2019 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

March 13, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - Saturday, March 16, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

March 23, 2019
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

April 02, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019 - Friday, April 05, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

April 12, 2019
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 - Monday, April 15, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

April 22, 2019
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

May 02, 2019
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 - Sunday, May 05, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

May 12, 2019
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition

     

May 22, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019

    Coron - El Nido Expedition