nightsky400.jpg

Schedule of El Nido to Coron Expeditions

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year Search
El Nido - Coron Expedition

This is expedition will start from the town of El Nido. We'll take a van ride towards the North Eastern Tip of the El Nido mainland. From there, you will start the ride of a life time on our traditional outrigger boat and visit those tiny drops of islands and islets that compose the Calamianes group of islands. The most iconic tropical paradise on the east of El Nido Linapacan Group of Islands, Culion and Coron. These municipalities are famous for their clear water, white sand beaches and tropical colorful corals and fishes that are being protected for almost 25 years due to Pearl Farming.

We shall visit the scattered fisherman villages and experience the simple and happy life of the locals. You can mingle with them, play with the kids and maybe even try fishing the traditional way. And if you get lucky you will see the 71 year-old World War II shipwreck, and the famous Barracuda Lake of Coron Island.

September 08, 2018
  • Saturday, September 08, 2018 - Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Friday, September 21, 2018

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

September 28, 2018
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 - Monday, October 01, 2018

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

October 08, 2018
  • Monday, October 08, 2018 - Thursday, October 11, 2018

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

October 18, 2018
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

October 28, 2018
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

November 08, 2018
  • Thursday, November 08, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

November 18, 2018
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Wednesday, November 21, 2018

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

November 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - Friday, November 30, 2018

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

December 08, 2018
  • Saturday, December 08, 2018 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

December 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

December 28, 2018
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

January 08, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019 - Friday, January 11, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

January 18, 2019
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 - Monday, January 21, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

January 28, 2019
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 - Thursday, January 31, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

February 07, 2019
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 - Sunday, February 10, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

February 17, 2019
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

February 27, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - Saturday, March 02, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

March 08, 2019
  • Friday, March 08, 2019 - Monday, March 11, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

March 18, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 - Thursday, March 21, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

March 28, 2019
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

April 07, 2019
  • Sunday, April 07, 2019 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

April 17, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Saturday, April 20, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

April 27, 2019
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Wednesday, May 01, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

May 07, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

May 17, 2019
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition

     

May 27, 2019
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019

    El Nido - Coron Expedition